Contact Details

Trevor Logan

3 Dallas Court
Portland VIC 3305

Phone: (03) 5523 3293
Fax: (03) 5523 1842
Mobile: 0458 106 277



Board Members

Chris Olsson (Chairman)
Ros Wilson
Mark Sheen
Peter McKenna
Kellie Atkins
Trevor Logan
Ann Golding
Norm Fisher


State Track Directory

View Tracks by State:

Avalon Raceway
210 Old Melbourne Rd Lara VIC 3212
Blue Ribbon Raceway
Blue Ribbon Rd Kalkee VIC 3401
Drouin Speedway
Main Jindivick Road Drouin West VIC 3818
Laang Speedway
Warrnambool/Cobden Rd Laang VIC 3265
Midwestern Speedway
Mortlake, VIC
Nagambie Speedway Club Inc
Nagambie-Heathcote RD NAGAMBIEVIC 3608
Nyora Raceway
Grundy Ave Nyora VIC 3987
Premier Speedway
10275 Princess Hwy Warrnambool VIC 3280
Simpson Speedway
Speedway Rd Bungador VIC 3260
Southern 500 Speedway
1033 Princess Hwy Portland VIC 3305

If you believe there is an error in this track listing, or you would like to amend details of your Speedway, please contact

Latest State News

Posted 14/09/16:

Posted 1/09/16:

Posted 28/04/16:

Posted 31/03/16:

Posted 17/03/16:

Page 1 of 44  > >>

Facebook Twitter Speedway Australia Press Releases Facebook